THE YOUNG     to learn how to live 

THE OLD    to know how to die 

THE IGNORANT    for wisdom 

THE LEARNED   for humility 

THE RICH    for compassion 

THE POOR    for comfort 

THE DREAMER    for enchantment 

THE PRACTICAL    for counsel 

THE WEAK    for strength 

THE STRONG    for direction 

THE HAUGHTY    for warning 

THE HUMBLE     for exaltation 

THE TROUBLED    for peace 

THE WEARY    for rest 

THE SINNER    for salvation 

THE DOUBTING    for assurance